• CALL US (408) 786-5094
  • FAX (408) 779-2385
ISO Certificate State License

Contact Us

18655 Madrone Pkwy Suite 180
Morgan Hill, CA, 95037 USA
Phone 408-786-5094
Fax 408-779-2385
Send Purchase Orders to:
orders@phoenixdeventures.com
Send invoices to:
invoice@phoenixdeventures.com
Send Request for Quote to:
rfq@phoenixdeventures.com
Jeff Christian
CEO
jeffchristian@phoenixdeventures.com
Cell408-710-6503
Phone408-786-5094
Gary Hulme
Director, R&D/Engineering
gary@phoenixdeventures.com
Cell408-316-9336
Phone408-786-5094
Dacy Coleman
Director of Operations
dacy@phoenixdeventures.com
Cell(408) 813-9979
Phone(408) 786-5094
Andrew Figueroa
Director, Quality Assurance
andrewf@phoenixdeventures.com
Cell
Phone408-786-5094
Ryan Christian
Director of Design
ryan@phoenixdeventures.com
Phone408-786-5094
Rory Christian
Director of Technology
rory@phoenixdeventures.com
Phone408-786-5094
Get In Touch
Products